Lehrende

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Harald Allabauer
Training

Mag. Anneli Arnold
Training
anneli.arnold@chello.at

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Uwe Arnold
Training
uwe.arnold@aon.at

Dr. Renate Augusta
Training & Beratung
r.augusta@quintessenz.or.at

Christa Berger
Training & Beratung
christa.berger@osb-i.com

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Kurt Buchinger
Training & Beratung
office@kurt-buchinger.at

Eva Dachenhausen
Training & Beratung
e.dachenhausen@inode.at

Dr. Veronika Dalheimer
Training & Beratung
office@dalco.at

DI Axel Exner
Training & Beratung
alexander.exner@neuwaldegg.at

Dr. Claudius Fischli
Training
fischli@fischli-leadership.ch

ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Eva Flicker
Training
eva.flicker@univie.ac.at

Dr. Georg Fodor
Training
georg.fodor@gmail.com

Dr. Marlies Garbsch
Training & Beratung
office@garbsch.at

em. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Ralph Grossmann
Training & Beratung
ralph.grossmann@aau.at

Mag. Nina Halder-Schüssel
Training
nina.schuessel@chello.at

Mag. Dr. Andrea Handsteiner
Training
andrea.handsteiner@gmail.com

em. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Peter Heintel
Training & Beratung
peter.heintel@aau.at

Dr. Barbara Heitger
Beratung
b.heitger@heitgerconsulting.com

Prof. Dr. Alfred Janes
Beratung
aj@janesconsulting.com

Dr. Karl Kasenbacher
Training & Beratung
karl@kasenbacher.com

Dr. Roswita Königswieser
Training & Beratung
roswita.koenigswieser@koenigswieser.net

Univ.-Doz. Dr. Ewald Krainz
Training & Beratung
ewald.krainz@aau.at

Mag. Gerhard P. Krejci
Training
gerhard.krejci@forteamsandleaders

Dr. Ingrid Kreuzer
Beratung
ik@conecta.com

Dr. Karin Lackner
Training & Beratung
karin.lackner@aau.at

Mag. Dr. Christian Lackner
Training & Beratung
christian.lackner@aau.at

Mag. Dr. Ruth Erika Lerchster
Training
ruth.lerchster@aau.at

Dr. Barbara Lesjak
Training
barbara.lesjak@gruene.at

Priv.Doz. Dr. Hubert Lobnig
Beratung
lobnig@lemon.at

Mag. Margit Oswald
Training & Beratung
margit.oswald@osb-i.com

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Jürgen Pelikan
Training & Beratung
juergen.pelikan@univie.ac.at

Dr. Bernhard Pesendorfer
Training & Beratung
ber@pesendorfer.de

Dr. Barbara Prowaznik
Training
praxis@prowaznik.at

Dr. Hellmut Santer
Training
hellmut.santer@osb-i.com

Univ.-Doz. Dr. Klaus Scala
Training & Beratung
klaus.scala@uni-graz.at

Mag. Susanne Schinko-Fischli
Training
office@cocreative.ch

Mag. Herbert Schober-Ehmer
Training & Beratung
h.schober-ehmer@redmont.biz

Mag. Dr. Andrea Schüller
Training
schueller@andrea-schueller.com

Dr. Michael Schulte-Derne
Beratung
msd@conecta.com

Univ.-Doz. Dr. Gerhard Schwarz
Training & Beratung
schwarz@gruppendynamik.com

Dr. Joachim Schwendenwein
Training & Beratung
js@21st.at

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Ruth Simsa
Training & Beratung
ruth.simsa@wu-wien.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Maria Spindler
Training
office@maria-spindler.at

Dr. Richard Timel
Training & Beratung

Dr. Gundi Vater
Training & Beratung
vater@gundivater.com

Mag. Robert Vitek
Training
office@robertvitek.at

Mag. Robert Vitek
Training
office@robertvitek.at

Dr. Helga Weule
Training & Beratung
helga.weule@i-cons.info

Mag. Dr. Doris Wilhelmer
Beratung
doris.wilhelmer@ait.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Rudolf Wimmer
Training & Beratung
rudolf.wimmer@osb-i.com

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Alfred Zauner
Training & Beratung
alfred@zauner-wien.at

Dr. Liselotte Zvacek
Training
zvacek@organisationen-beraten.net